Burnham Library (Bridgewater)
(860) 354-6937
Sandra Neary, Director

Brookfield Library (Brookfield)
Matthew Sperber, Director
(203) 775-6241
Website: www.brookfieldct.org/Library.htm

Kent Memorial Library (Kent)
(860) 927-3761
Cynthia Johnson, Director
Website: www.kentmemoriallibrary.org

New Milford Library (New Milford)
(860) 355-1191
Website: www.biblio.org/newmilford/

Minor Memorial Library (Roxbury)
(860) 350-2181
Kim Beard, Director

Sherman Library (Sherman)
(860) 354-2455
Lorraine Kupper, President (Board of Trustees)
Millie Loeb, Director
Website: In Progress

Warren Public Library (Warren)
(860) 868-2195
Pamela Buckley, Director

Gunn Memorial Library (Washington)
(860) 868-7586
Jean Chapin, Director
Website: www.gunnlibrary.org/

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search