Board of Directors & Staff

2022 Executive Board

Jennifer Birdseye, President
Webster Bank
jbirdseye@websterbank.com

Tammy Reardon, First Vice President
Town of New Milford
TammySReardon@gmail.com

Richard Herrington, Second Vice President
Nicholas/Tobin Insurance
rherrington@nicholas-tobin.com

Scott Mulhare, Treasurer
Bakewell & Mulhare
Scott@bakewellmulhare.com

New Milford Chamber Board of Directors attending the 2020 Winter Gala – Kirk Englund, Cheryl Bakewell, Scott Mulhare, Meredith Cleary, Patti Oberg, Adele Conner, Cheyrisse Boone, Denise Del Mastro, Jenn Birdseye, Darren Piper, Tammy Reardon, Lori Gordon, Katherine Webster-O’Keefe, Kristen Gizzi, Rich Vallinaggi, Gary Passineau

Directors

Cheyrisse Boone
American Bio-Tech Wildlife Services
cboone@americanbio-tech.com

Adele Conner
New Milford Hospital Foundation
203-739-7778

Kristen Gizzi
Litchfield Crossings
kristeng@litchfieldcrossings.com

Lori Gordon
Moots Pellegrini, P.C.
lgordon@mootslaw.com

Patti Oberg
All American Waste
poberg@aawllc.com

Rich Vallinaggi
Rich’s Wings and Things
vallinaggi@msn.com

Jill Weiss
Fat City Screen Printing & Embroidery
jill@fatcityscreenprinting.com

Emeritus Directors

Cheryl Bakewell
Bakewell & Mulhare

Annette Field

Ray Kish
Candlewood Marketing Associates

Chamber Staff

Denise Del Mastro, Executive Director
nmcc@newmilford-chamber.com

0

Start typing and press Enter to search