Board of Directors & Staff

2019 Executive Board

Katherine Webster-O’Keefe, President
Law Office of Katherine Webster-O’Keefe
mkwo@websterokeefelaw.com

Jennifer Birdseye, First Vice President
Webster Bank
jbirdseye@websterbank.com

Kirk Englund, Second Vice President
KEE Limousine
kenglund@keelimo.com

Scott Mulhare, Treasurer
Bakewell & Mulhare
Scott@bakewellmulhare.com

New Milford Chamber Board of Directors attending the 2018 Crystal Winter Gala – President Katherine Webster-O’Keefe, Emeritus Director Cheryl Bakewell, Darren Piper, Michael Giacona, Treasurer Scott Mulhare, 1st Vice President Jenn Birdseye, 2nd Vice President Kirk Englund, Lori Gordon, Tammy Reardon, Gary Passineau

Directors

Cheyrisse Boone
American Bio-Tech Wildlife Services
cboone@americanbio-tech.com

Meredith Cleary
Bank Street Investments
meredith@bankstreetinvestments.com

Adele Conner
New Milford Hospital Foundation
adele.conner@wchn.org

Deb Faust
IBM
dfaust@us.ibm.com

Michael Giacona
Full Circle Promos
michael@fullcirclepromos.com

Kristen Gizzi
Litchfield Crossings
kristeng@litchfieldcrossings.com

Lori Gordon
Moots Pellegrini, P.C.
lgordon@mootslaw.com

Richard Herrington
Nicholas/Tobin Insurance
rherrington@nicholas-tobin.com

Matthias Lukens
Lukens Consulting
matt@lukensconsulting.com

Patti Oberg
All American Waste
poberg@aawllc.com

Tammy Reardon
Town of New Milford
tammysreardon@gmail.com

Gary Passineau
William Raveis, Real Estate
gary.passineau@raveis.com

Adam Richichi
Dental Associates of CT
Arichichi@dentalassociates.us

Darren Piper
Laurel Road Bank
dpiper@drbank.com

Rich Vallinaggi
vallinaggi@msn.com

Emeritus Directors

Cheryl Bakewell
Bakewell & Mulhare

Annette Field

Ray Kish
Candlewood Marketing Associates

Chamber Staff

Denise Del Mastro, Executive Director
nmcc@newmilford-chamber.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0

Start typing and press Enter to search