Greater New Milford Chamber of Commerce – 2017 Executive Board: Bonnie Blackman, Katherine Webster-O’Keefe, Darren Piper, Jenn Birdseye

 

2017 Executive Board
Darren Piper, President
Savings Bank of Danbury
Email: dpiper@sbdanbury.com

Katherine Webster-O’Keefe, First Vice President
Law Office of Katherine Webster-O’Keefe
Email: mkwo@websterokeefelaw.com

Jennifer Birdseye, Second Vice President
Webster Bank
Email: jbirdseye@websterbank.com

Bonnie Blackman, Treasurer
Email: bonnie3956@gmail.com
 

Board of Directors at 2017 Crystal Winter Gala: Bonnie Blackman, Tammy Reardon, Cheryl Bakewell, Lori Gordon, Meredith Cleary, Gary Passineau, Katherine Webster-O’Keefe, Darren Piper, Jenn Birdseye

 

Directors
Lou Abella
Edward Jones Investments
Email: lou.abella@edwardjones.com

Meredith Cleary
Bank Street Investments
Email: meredith@bankstreetinvestments.com

Kirk Englund
KEE Limousine
Email: kenglund@keelimo.com

Deb Faust
IBM
Email: dfaust@us.ibm.com

Michael Giacona
Full Circle Promos
Email: michael@fullcirclepromos.com

Travis Gingras
Charter Oak Insurance and Financial Services
Email: tgingras@finsvcs.com

Michael Gold
GeronNursing & Respite Care
Email: michael@geronnursing.com

Lori Gordon
Moots Pellegrini, P.C.
Email: lgordon@mootslaw.com

Richard Herrington
Nicholas/Tobin Insurance
Email: rherrington@nicholas-tobin.com

Matthias Lukens
Lukens Consulting
Email: matt@lukensconsulting.com

Abigail Miranda
Cramer & Anderson
Email: amiranda@crameranderson.com

Scott Mulhare
Bakewell & Mulhare
Email: Scott@bakewellmulhare.com

Gary Passineau
William Raveis, Real Estate
Email: gary.passineau@raveis.com

Tammy Reardon
Nicholas/Tobin Insurance
Email: tammysreardon@gmail.com

Chamber Staff
Denise Del Mastro, Executive Director
Email: nmcc@newmilford-chamber.com

Laurie Putnam, Administrative Assistant
Email: nmcc@newmilford-chamber.com

 
2016 Board

Board of Directors Retreat at The Silo
Row 1:  Darren Piper, Jennifer Birdseye, Lou Abella, Lori Gordon, Richard Herrington, Katherine Webster-O’Keefe, Tammy Reardon
Row 2:  Gary Passineau, Meredith Cleary, Cheryl Bakewell
Row 3:  Kirk Englund, Travis Gingras, Denise Del Mastro
Missing from Photo:  Bonnie Blackman, Deb Faust, Michael Gold, Matt Lukens, Andrea Rynn, Laurie Putnam

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.
0

Start typing and press Enter to search